Get Adobe Flash player

Who's Online

We have one guest and no members online

After All Metal!


  Waves Of Annihilation (2016)

1. Rejection Overruled
2. Target Extinction
3. The Unusual Sin
4. Fall In Line
5. None Can Defy
6. First Class Terror
7. Restore To Sanity
8. Lost In The Crowd
9. After The Hurt Is Gone
10. Destructive Force

  Produced by After All      
  Mixed and Mastered by Dan Swanö      
  NoiseArt Records CD      
  NoiseArt Records LP      
  NoiseArt Records Tape