Get Adobe Flash player

Who's Online

We have one guest and no members online

After All Metal!

  The Vermin Breed (2005)

1. Forgotten
2. Maze Of Being
3. The Insufferable
4. Unnamed Sorrow
5. The Great Devide
6. Reasonable Doubt
7. Cascade
8. Deny The Dream
9. Downward

Bonus Tracks:
1. Descending Pain
2. The Vermin Breed Trailer

  Produced by Harris Johns
  Dockyard 1 CD
  Locomotive Music USA CD (Re-release)
  Soyuz Music Russia CD
  Killer Metal Records LP (Printed inner sleeve / Blue Vinyl)


LP Version = different artwork