Who's Online

We have 9 guests and no members online

After All Metal!


  Mercury Rising (2002)

1. Mercury Rising
2. Beneath The Flesh
3. Rectify
4. Whispering Words
5. Crave For More
6. Descending Pain
7. The Shadow Wall
8. For Us Immortals
9. Immortals - The Aftermath
10. Last Day Of Winter
11. Twist Of Fate
12. Black God White Devil

Bonus Tracks:
1. Beneath The Flesh (Video)
2. For Us Immortals (Video)

  Produced by Harris Johns
  Mausoleum Records CD
  CD Maximum (Russia, CIS & Baltic States Only)
  TPL Records LP (Gatefold Sleeve / Clear Vinyl)