Who's Online

We have 6 guests and no members online

After All Metal!


  Cult Of Sin (2009)

1. Another False Prophecy
2. My Own Sacrifice
3. Scars Of My Actions
4. Betrayed By The Gods
5. Devastation Done
6. End Of Your World
7. Land Of Sin
8. Doomsday Elegy (2012)
9. Embrasing Eternity
10. Hollow State
11. Release

Bonus Video:
1. Scars, booze and a bad
case of cabin feaver

  Produced by After All      
  Recorded by Dee J.      
  Mixed and Mastered by Dan Swanö      
  Dockyard 1 CD
  Soyuz Music Russia CD