Who's Online

We have 8 guests and no members online

After All Metal!


  Dawn Of The Enforcer (2012)

1. Parasite Within
2. Timeless Machine
3. Digital War
4. Spread The Infamy
5. Becoming The Martyr
6. To Breach And Grieve
7. Demolition Course
8. Betrayed By The Gods
9. My Own Sacrifice
10. Devastation Done
11. End Of Your World

  Produced by After All      
  Mixed and Mastered by Dan Swanö      
  Roadrunner Records/CNR CD
  Ván Records Digipack CD      
  Ván Records LP