Get Adobe Flash player

Who's Online

We have 22 guests and no members online

After All Metal!

  Dead Loss (2000)

1. Erase Your Past
2. Self Inflicted
3. A Sweet Departure
4. Fragments Of Time
5. Condemned Heritage
6. Into The Sun
7. Reflection Of The Light
8. Lost / Insane
9. The Rapture
10. A Sweet Departure (edit)

  Produced by Dee J.
  Rokarola Records CD