Who's Online

We have 9 guests and no members online

After All Metal!


  This Violent Decline (2006)

1. Frozen Skin
2. Violent Decline
    (Drawn To The Devil)
3. Blackest Moon
4. Sacraments For The Damned
5. Without Reason
6. Monolith #11
7. Ruins Of Bones
8. To Haunt You
9. The Harlot
10. Blind Euphoria 2006
11. Second Time Around

Bonus Track:
1. Frozen Skin (Video)

  Produced by After All      
  Recorded by Dee J.      
  Mixed by Fredrik Nordström
  Mastered by Tue Madsen      
  Dockyard 1 CD
  Locomotive Music USA CD
  Soyuz Music Russia CD
  Killer Metal Records LP (Printed inner sleeve / Available in Black and Yellow Vinyl)
  discog_albums_thisviolentdecline LP  


LP Version = different artwork